50 shades of what… I mean who

 

 

 

 

 

LET’S GIVE WAY TO THIS EROTIC TYPE OF BOOK!

you can’t guess, you must readImage

 

 

OK! literally, I am done reading the book 50 shades of Grey by EL James. Thank you for Maelan for letting me read this. And for the start. I really am innocent about the book. Ha ha! So, I am expecting to not literally read some .. ok.. get it

 

For most, this book is for an open minded matured ones because it has a lot of scene to process…. really

after reading a couple of the chapters, I am TAKEN.ABACK . I went outside our house and feel the presence of cold air and silent road. I am not used to this, I’m sorry. I’m really exhausted, astonished and, shocked. Shocked about the book.

 

but honestly, I find 50 shades intriguing, even if I hate this book, I REALLY HATE with the apts of my mind, still I want to know what’s next. CLAP CLAP MRS. JAMES!! How in a holy cow did you do that?

 

And, here I want tor read its sequel, the fifty shades of darker. I’m hooked even if I don’t want. I see myself remembering this, (not the way you think about…) because it’s just interesting, and funny. it has to be the sense of everything.

 

And I repeat, I hate this book. So hate it. Hate that I’m screwed with Grey, because I still finding the 30 shades of him! It’s cliff hanging. I’m hanging right now! Hate that I see this funny worth while to read. Hate that I have to be serious reading this (AGAIN don’t over react to this) and hate because I don’t like everything, and yet here I am reviewing this like an idiot!

 

 

I can say, I am pleased Mr. GREY !!

 

 

 

THIS STORY IS NOT SO COMMON, AND IN ITS OWN WAY, YOU’LL WANT THIS EVEN… MORE

 

 

 

AND just so you know, I don’t get it. What’s with the gray eyes and Grey name, Seriously?

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. nhicksb
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 05:18:57

    thanks for the like pleiades513 <3so much love!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

myoilpaints

Each of us needs to find our element- the place where things we love to do and things we are good at, come together

My Daily Pictures, Words & Music

My Findings : "Once in a Blue Moon" . . . "Not Very Often" or "Tous les 36 du mois" No one knows how many people currently surf the Net . . .

Don Kersey

Come as you are.

This Travellers Heart

travel, books, tea & the sea.

The Pop Cultist

Movies, comics, video games, and everything else pop culture

Tales From An Open Book

The Carleton Place Public Library Blog

