[Hong Kong] Hong Kong Day Cafe

Have at you!

Before I start with the food, I just want to welcome my new blog followers!  I received some notifications about a couple of new ones, so hello and I hope you enjoy reading through my entries. ♥

Here’s a short post about the place where we grabbed a light snack after visiting Madame Tussauds. I’ve always wanted to see what’s inside a Madame Tussauds exhibit since I learned about its London branch years ago, so you can just imagine my excitement when I learned that there was a branch in Hong Kong! I think we managed to finish going through the entire exhibit in an hour (or maybe even less?). It was very quick, in my opinion, but still tons of fun. 🙂

Anyway, once we got out, we joined The Boyfriend’s mom at the Hong Kong Day Cafe. It was conveniently located next to the Madame Tussauds exhibit’s…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

myoilpaints

Each of us needs to find our element- the place where things we love to do and things we are good at, come together

My Daily Pictures, Words & Music

My Findings : "Once in a Blue Moon" . . . "Not Very Often" or "Tous les 36 du mois" No one knows how many people currently surf the Net . . .

Don Kersey

Come as you are.

This Travellers Heart

travel, books, tea & the sea.

The Pop Cultist

Movies, comics, video games, and everything else pop culture

Tales From An Open Book

The Carleton Place Public Library Blog

