LORD

I still don’t know what plans you have for me for the rest of my life, but I believe in you. everyday when I wake up, I believe in you. I know that this is the time, a chance for me to see you and give my life to you. Lord, when I say that I believe in you, I mean it.

 

Sorry for all the things I have done. For lying to someone, for saying bad things behind their backs, for ignoring their care and love they have given to me this day, for not doing my job well here on earth, and mostly because for calling you in times of needs and ignoring you when you choose to give me happiness. I am a selfish individual, I made mistakes, I know you love me but, I am always disappointing you, maybe this is the right time to make a difference, even if you have witnessed this confession so many times before, I want you to be part of me. Lord, heal me, change me,help me to live my present as it is and never to return on pasts that we just have to leave behind. Help me to forgive others, for what they did to me, and to forgive myself and to let go hurts I experienced. Let me live a day of what you  intended me to have.

Take care of my parents, my sister, my brother, my cousins, my relatives, my friends, close friends, persons whom I know but don’t know me, and persons who knew me and recognize me. Take care of every person in the world, the hopeless, the bad guys, who needed you right now, at this very moment and people who are struggling on their lives, and those who chose the other side, help them to see the light, and to be alive, forever.

Lord, I am here today, offering you my life. I know I am not a perfect person, I lie, I cheat, I misunderstand things, I rebelled, I cry, I have hurt so many people in my life, and you. I want to say sorry for all of this. And thank you forever for giving me things better, and best than what I deserve. Truly, you are so great, your love is so unconditional, even the baddest, and toughest girl in the world, you can forgive wholeheartedly..

I know my life is not yet fulfilled, and there will be so many things will come my way, but I will not be feared, because I believe in you. Guide me Lord and Help me, see the light everyday.

 

I love you Lord, you are my everything, my lover, my best friend, my parent, MY SAVIOR….. you are my life ❤

 

 

 

AMEN.

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

myoilpaints

Each of us needs to find our element- the place where things we love to do and things we are good at, come together

My Daily Pictures, Words & Music

My Findings : "Once in a Blue Moon" . . . "Not Very Often" or "Tous les 36 du mois" No one knows how many people currently surf the Net . . .

Don Kersey

Come as you are.

This Travellers Heart

travel, books, tea & the sea.

The Pop Cultist

Movies, comics, video games, and everything else pop culture

Tales From An Open Book

The Carleton Place Public Library Blog

