CONFUSED

And this day means a lot to me. I got to be approved in one of the publication magazine in pour university. The responsibility is sooo high, stakes are high also. And I don’t want to lose this. I don’t want to let it slip again never. So i was wondering if you could help me to decide my first move as a writer.. of …. hmmm lifestyle section.. like for example reviewing a book or something, fashion maybe? hihi. I know Im not that good grammatically, I still have many things to learn, to improve, to develop. And God gave me this chance for me to do it. To relate to it. and to have a goal…. because for the first time in my life, I feel like I am pursuing WHAT I REALLY want to do… and that is to read…. and to write as well… I know this is not that easy.. and Im still new to it.. actually the very first time.. Im excited.. but kind of……. nervous.. haaay.. if i can make it, no no no way.. I know I can make it.. I have set my goal!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Im being so stupid here………. nonsense :p

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

myoilpaints

Each of us needs to find our element- the place where things we love to do and things we are good at, come together

My Daily Pictures, Words & Music

My Findings : "Once in a Blue Moon" . . . "Not Very Often" or "Tous les 36 du mois" No one knows how many people currently surf the Net . . .

Don Kersey

Come as you are.

This Travellers Heart

travel, books, tea & the sea.

The Pop Cultist

Movies, comics, video games, and everything else pop culture

Tales From An Open Book

The Carleton Place Public Library Blog

