Humour : Anger Management

that was it 🙂 Humour!

lauffmao

Quite a long write up, but still an enjoyable read nevertheless…

 

When you occasionally have a really bad day, and you just need to take it out on someone, don’t take it out on someone you know, take it out on someone you don’t know!

I was sitting at my desk when I remembered a phone call I’d forgotten to make. I found the number and dialled it.

A man answered, saying “Hello.”

I politely said, “This is Chris. Could I please speak with Robyn Carter?”

Suddenly a manic voice yelled out in my ear “Get the right f***ing number!” and the phone was slammed down on me.

I couldn’t believe that anyone could be so rude. When I tracked down Robyn’s correct number to call her, I found that I had accidentally transposed the last two digits.

After hanging up with her, I decided to call the ‘wrong’…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

myoilpaints

Each of us needs to find our element- the place where things we love to do and things we are good at, come together

My Daily Pictures, Words & Music

My Findings : "Once in a Blue Moon" . . . "Not Very Often" or "Tous les 36 du mois" No one knows how many people currently surf the Net . . .

Don Kersey

Come as you are.

This Travellers Heart

travel, books, tea & the sea.

The Pop Cultist

Movies, comics, video games, and everything else pop culture

Tales From An Open Book

The Carleton Place Public Library Blog

