Fantasy Faucet

Hihi 😀

Bananas and Prunes

The desert landscape isn’t the only thing around here that hasn’t seen much water lately.  It’s been 18 days and Mom still hasn’t taken a shower.  Bill keeps asking me when I’m going to say something to her and I know I should because it’s getting pretty stinky around here.  A malodorous aroma seems to trail after her when she goes back and forth to the bathroom.  And I could swear there’s a faint and indistinct vapor cloud hovering over her spot on the couch.  But I just can’t resist the temptation of waiting to see how long it will go.  She’s already broken her last record of 15 days.

I suppose it’s because I need some sort of diversion in my life.  I’d play Fantasy Football but I don’t really understand how it works.  My kids are in a league and seem to think it’s pretty exciting and they’re…

View original post 212 more words

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

myoilpaints

Each of us needs to find our element- the place where things we love to do and things we are good at, come together

My Daily Pictures, Words & Music

My Findings : "Once in a Blue Moon" . . . "Not Very Often" or "Tous les 36 du mois" No one knows how many people currently surf the Net . . .

Don Kersey

Come as you are.

This Travellers Heart

travel, books, tea & the sea.

The Pop Cultist

Movies, comics, video games, and everything else pop culture

Tales From An Open Book

The Carleton Place Public Library Blog

