“Before you SAY SOMETHIN…

“Before you SAY SOMETHING to SOMEONE, always think about how you’d feel if someone told you the same thing. :)”

 

 

 

That was it, the first quotation I have read this day that made sense for me, after everything that has happened to me for a long period of time. You know, these past few days, I was pretty pissed off about my friendship with anyone, hardly for someone. I don’t quite expecting her to be good to me all the times, but Im sure she had me at my very best and nothing less. I don’t know what friendship means to her or why did she actually hurt my feelings. Not just me, but to all the friends she had. I was really hurt when I knew everything. The bad jokes, the poker faces, everything. Her trip is not my trip but I really trusted her eversince. She made me strong, and not that vulnerable. I was just too depressed to know that even her, can act like nothing happened where infact she doesn’t like me that much.Well I guess I’m too stupid not to be strong enough to handle things like that.

 

 

 

Friendship for me, is a special thing and the communication I am giving even if it doesn’t that comfortable for me, is what I can say the best. Sometimes I wanted to cry for knowing the truth, sometimes I wanted revenge. But Every side means nothing to me. I want to help, but she doesn’t need it anymore. Maybe I just have to believe that not everyone can REALLY REALLY love you even behind your back.

 

 

It’s her decision and I don’t have the right to argue with it, and I don’t wanna down myself because I still have a lot of precious friends who are there for me, in good times and in bads, So WHY WORRY? I treated her like my sister, so I don’t need to be so dramatic. Just move on right?

 

 

 

 

She’s still my friend but, Trust can never be back nor gain! ANYMORE.

 

 

 

Quote

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

myoilpaints

Each of us needs to find our element- the place where things we love to do and things we are good at, come together

My Daily Pictures, Words & Music

My Findings : "Once in a Blue Moon" . . . "Not Very Often" or "Tous les 36 du mois" No one knows how many people currently surf the Net . . .

Don Kersey

Come as you are.

This Travellers Heart

travel, books, tea & the sea.

The Pop Cultist

Movies, comics, video games, and everything else pop culture

Tales From An Open Book

The Carleton Place Public Library Blog

